Employee Directory

Garrett-Fleming-Fleming-And-Riles

Garrett Fleming

Client Relationship Manager
gfleming@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 211
Hannah-Cioban-Fleming-And-Riles

Hannah Cioban

Operations Manager
hcioban@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 212
Wayne-Riles-Fleming-And-Riles

Wayne Riles

Senior Account Executive
wriles@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 209
Andy-Pate-Fleming-And-Riles

Andy Pate

Senior Account Executive
apate@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 203
Lori-Brown-Fleming-And-Riles

Lori Brown

Senior Commercial Account Manager
lbrown@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 213
Amber-Renfroe-Fleming-And-Riles

Amber Renfroe

Senior Commercial Account Manager
arenfroe@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 214
Michelle-Keim-Fleming-And-Riles

Michelle Keim

Senior Commercial Account Manager
mkeim@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 215
Bonnie-Bishop-Fleming-And-Riles

Bonnie Bishop

Senior Personal Account Manager
bbishop@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 227
Dana-Zenga-Fleming-And-Riles

Dana Zenga

Commercial Account Manager
dzenga@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 216
Jennifer-Dozier-Fleming-And-Riles

Jennifer Dozier

Personal Account Executive
jdozier@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 202
Foy-Shemwell-Fleming-And-Riles

Foy Shemwell

Account Executive
fshemwell@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 223
Melissa-Myers-Fleming-And-Riles

Melissa Myers

Specialty Commercial Account Manager
mmyers@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 205
Katie-Harcrow-Fleming-And-Riles

Katie Harcrow

Specialty Commercial Account Manager
kharcrow@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 225
Laura-Jantz-Fleming-And-Riles

Laura Jantz

Specialty Personal Account Manager
ljantz@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 200
Tonya-Utz-Fleming-And-Riles

Tonya Utz

Personal Account Manager
tutz@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 204
Amanda-Cook-Fleming-And-Riles

Amanda Cook

Personal Account Manager
acook@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 226
Ilissa-Taylor-Fleming-And-Riles

Ilissa Taylor

Personal Account Manager
itaylor@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 224