Employee Directory

Garrett Fleming

Client Relationship Manager
gfleming@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 211

Hannah Cioban

Operations Manager
hcioban@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 212

Wayne Riles

Senior Account Executive
wriles@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 209

Andy Pate

Senior Account Executive
apate@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 203

Lori Brown

Senior Commercial Account Manager
lbrown@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 213

Amber Renfroe

Senior Commercial Account Manager
arenfroe@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 214

Michelle Keim

Senior Commercial Account Manager
mkeim@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 215

Bonnie Bishop

Senior Personal Account Manager
bbishop@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 227

Dana Zenga

Commercial Account Manager
dzenga@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 216

Jennifer Dozier

Personal Account Executive
jdozier@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 202

Foy Shemwell

Account Executive
fshemwell@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 223

Melissa Myers

Specialty Commercial Account Manager
mmyers@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 205

Katie Harcrow

Specialty Commercial Account Manager
kharcrow@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 225

Laura Jantz

Specialty Personal Account Manager
ljantz@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 200

Tonya Utz

Personal Account Manager
tutz@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 204

Amanda Cook

Personal Account Manager
acook@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 226

Ilissa Taylor

Personal Account Manager
itaylor@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 224