Producers

Garrett Fleming
Senior Account Executive

gfleming@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 211

Wayne Riles
Senior Account Executive

wriles@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 209

Bill Copelan
Senior Account Executive

bcopelan@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 221

Bernie Page
Senior Account Executive

bpage@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 210

Andy Pate
Senior Account Executive

apate@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 203

Foy Shemwell
Account Executive

fshemwell@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 223

Jennifer Dozier
Personal Account Executive

jdozier@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 202

Administration

Hannah Cioban
Operations Manager

hcioban@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 212

Hogan Skandamis
Business Relationship Manager

hogans@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | ext 206

Commercial Lines

Lori Brown
Senior Commercial Account Manager

lbrown@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 213

Dana Zenga
Commercial Account Manager

dzenga@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 216

Melissa Meyers
Specialty Commercial Account Manager

mmyers@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 205

Katie Harcrow
Specialty Commercial Account Manager

kharcrow@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 225

Michelle Keim
Senior Commercial Account Manager

mkeim@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 215

Personal Lines

Tonya Utz
Personal Account Manager

tutz@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 204

Ilissa Taylor
Personal Account Manager

itaylor@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 224

Amanda Cook
Personal Account Manager

acook@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 226

Jessica Zurheide
Personal Account Manager

jzurheide@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 229

Laura Jantz
Personal Account Manager Assistant

ljantz@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408 | Ext. 200

Laney Douglas
Specialty Accounts / Receptionist

ldouglas@flemingins.com
(229) 436-2408